Welcome to the fat solutionlab!

You offer training courses?

Then take advantage of the fat solutionslabs!

Welcome to the fat solutionlab!
fat solutionlab

User Management

User Management Sometimes you don't need indiviual users, but rather a group of automatically generated user names, for example for a training. This is where the user generator comes in handy. You choose a common password and a term. And you can organize your users in groups. That does not only make sure you have a clear overview, but also grants you comfort.

Standards

Standards Various versions of software, drivers and operating systems need to be held compatible to each other in order to keep a system running. The most reliable way to accomplish this is to keep your computing environment up-to-date at all times. Amazon takes care of that: Updates are applied automatically, a brand new computer out of the Cloud comes always with the newest version of the software installed on it.

Easy to use

Easy to use There exist as many ways to use the Cloud as there are users. To ensure that you achieve your goals using the fat solutionlab.The fat solutionlab means to be easy to use. But usability alone does not make a good interface. For professional administrators, the fat solutionlab offers more. There is not only a versatile user management, an administrator may also configure and adjust the instances.

Willkommem zum fat solutionlab!

Sie sind Schulungsanbieter?

Dann nutzen Sie die Vorzüge des fat solutionslabs!

Willkommen zum fat solutionlab!
fat solutionlab

Benutzermanagement

Benutzermanagement Manchmal benötigen Sie keine individuellen Benutzer, nur eine Reihe automatisch generierter Benutzernamen, etwa für eine Schulung. Dafür gibt es den Benutzergenerator. Sie geben einfach ein allgemeines Kennwort vor. Außerdem können Sie Ihre Benutzer in Gruppen organisieren. Das bietet nicht nur Übersicht, sondern auch Komfort.

Standards

Standards Mit dem Aufsetzen eines Betriebssystems, dem einspielen von Treibern und neuesten Versionen der Softwares müssen Sie sich dank der AWS-Cloud nicht mehr herumärgern. Sie können sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren. Und dafür sorgt Amazon: Updates werden automatisch eingespielt, eine frische Maschine aus der Cloud ist immer mit den neuesten Versionen darauf befindlicher Software versehen.

Bedienbarkeit

Bedienbarkeit Das fat solutionlab soll einfach und unkompliziert zu bedienen sein. Aber das allein macht noch keine gute Benutzeroberfläche aus. Für professionelle Administratoren bietet das fat solutionlab noch mehr. Nicht nur eine vielseitige Benutzerverwaltung, auch die Möglichkeit, die Maschinen der Cloud zu konfigurieren und anzupassen.