Welcome to the fat solutionlab!

You are Software developer?

Then take advantage of the fat solutionslabs!

Welcome to the fat solutionlab!
VPC

fat solutionlab explanatory movie

In this movie we explain our fat solutionlab and its benefits - as short and precise as possible.
We have your attention? Try our fat solutionlab in your company and give your customers an easy way to try out your software, without any installation and directly in the cloud! Contact us, and we will speak about the possibilities.

More Characteristics and benefits about the Application can be found at this website.


Self Service

Self Service Allow your users, to create instances all by themselves - via Self Service. Your Users don't need to bother the administrator, if they need a new instance. This may be of interest in sales. All you need to do is to decide beforehand, which software you would like to display to your client for Self Service. As long as no instance is in use, there is no cost as well. This means your team can work independently while your administrative workload is kept low.

Vouchers

Vouchers Vouchers make managing this process even easier. Just generate a voucher pool for your product, assign your instance to it and distribute the vouchers to your clients as you see fit. They can now register with a voucher at the fat solutionlab and have instantly access to a computer with your software demo. There is no additional administrative effort needed. And not to forget: Fees only apply, if one of your clients actually registers and starts an instance!


fat solutionlab

Schedule

Schedule Managing the access to your instances means controlling the cost. AWS only charges you for the time an instance is actually running, which can be controlled via the schedule. In the fat solutionlab you are only charged for users if they are set to "active". Thus you can have hundred or thousand of users in the lab - as long as they are not activated, you don't need to pay a single cent.

Willkommem zum fat solutionlab!

Sie sind Softwarehersteller?

Dann nutzen Sie die Vorzüge des fat solutionslabs!

Willkommen zum fat solutionlab!
VPC

fat solutionlab Erklärfilm

In diesem Video erklären wir unser fat solutionlab und seine Nutzen - so kompakt und kurz wie möglich.
Wir haben Sie überzeugt? Testen Sie unser fat solutionlab in Ihrer Firma und lassen Sie ihre Kunden auf einfachen Weg Ihre Software ausprobieren, ganz ohne Installation und direkt in der Cloud! Wenden Sie sich dazu einfach an uns.

Weitere Features und Nutzen können Sie dieser Homepage unter Besonderheiten oder Anwendung entnehmen.


Entwicklung: Selbstbedienung

Selbstbedienung Mit der Selbstbedienung können Sie Ihren Entwicklern und Entwicklerinnen verschiedene Instanzvorlagen vorhalten. In Eigenverantwortung holen die Mitglieder Ihres Teams genau dann eine Maschine, wenn sie zu Testzwecken benötigt wird. Nur dann entstehen auch Kosten. So kann Ihr Team autonom arbeiten, während Sie Ihren administrativen Aufwand niedrig halten.

Vertrieb: Gutscheinkampagnen

Gutscheinempfänger Gutscheine nehmen Ihnen in der Kundenbetreuung noch zusätzlich Arbeit ab. Generieren Sie einfach einen Gutscheinpool für Ihr Produkt, weisen Sie diesem Ihre Instanz zu und verteilen die Gutscheine an Ihre Interessenten. Diese melden sich mit dem Gutschein an und haben prompt Zugang zu einer Maschine mit Ihrer Softwaredemo. Im Vorlauf ist kein weiterer Administrationaufwand Ihrerseits nötig.


fat solutionlab

Kostenkontrolle

Kostenkontrolle Den Zugriff auf Ihre Instanzen zu verwalten heißt für Sie Kostenkontrolle. Denn bei den Amazon Web Services fallen Kosten dann an, wenn Sie eine Maschine nutzen. Und im fat solutionlab zahlen Sie für einen angelegten Benutzer nur solange, wie dieser aktiv ist. Sie können also hunderte oder tausende Benutzer im fat solutionlab angelegt haben - solange diese nicht aktiv sind, zahlen Sie keinen Cent.